School No. 1         School No. 2     |     School No. 3

One District... One Team... One Vision
Special Meeting Superintendent Evaluation (pdf)
2019 Meeting dates (pdf)
2018-2019 Budget Meeting (pdf)
Board Agendas
Board Bylaws, Policies, & Regulations
Board Members
Board Minutes
Budget Information
Goals & Objectives
Meeting Notices
OPRA Request Form (pdf)
Reorganization Meeting Legal Notice
Board Login

Little Falls Board of Education 2019

Mr. Michael Russo, President
Mr. Thomas Breitwieser, Vice President

Dr. Rachel Capizzi
Mr. Frederic DeMarco
Mr. Doug Jandoli
Mrs. Diana Kribs
Mr. Vincenzo Miraglia
Mr. Michael Murphy
Mrs. Lauren Verdi

Committee Membership

Education and Curriculum                                         
Rachel R. Capizzi, Chairperson                                    
Doug Jandoli                                                                 
Diana Kribs                                                                   
Alternate:  Tom Breitwieser                                            

Finance  Committee
Diana Kribs, Chairperson 
Lauren Verdi
Rachel Capizzi
Alternate:  Michael Murphy 

Health & Safety Committee
Fred DeMarco, Chairperson
Vincent Miraglia
Michael Murphy
Alternate:  Doug Jandoli

Personnel / Negotiations Committee
Lauren Verdi, Chairperson
Diana Kribs
Tom Breitweiser
Alternate:  Rachel Capizzi

Policy  Committee
Michael Murphy, Chairperson
Fred DeMarco
Doug Jandoli  
Alternate:  Lauren Verdi

Repair & Maintenance / Building & Grounds Committee 
Tom Breitwieser, Chairperson
Doug Jandoli
Lauren Verdi
Alternate:  Fred DeMarco

Strategic Planning Committee
Fred DeMarco, Chairperson
Rachel Capizzi
Doug Jandoli
Alternate:  Thomas Breitwieser

NJ School Boards & Passaic County School Boards
Rachel R. Capizzi