School No. 1         School No. 2     |     School No. 3

One District... One Team... One Vision
 

Little Falls
School No. 2

Principal's Corner
Calendar
Counselors' Corner
Directions
Food Service
Kindergarten
Nurse's Corner
Preschool
Staff Directory

Friday Folder
HIB Grades
NCLB Parent Resources
NJ FamilyCare
PTA Schools No. 2 & 3
Student & Parent Resources
Teacher Resources


Newsletters & Publications


HIB Info

HIB Coordinator
James Schoeneich

32 Stevens Avenue
Little Falls, NJ 07424
jschoeneich@lfschools.org
973-812-9512 x3408

HIB Specialist School No. 1
Mary Budd

mbudd@lfschools.org
973-256-1033 x1126

HIB Specialist School No. 2
Kelly Davis

kdavis@lfschools.org
973-256-1386 x2305

HIB Specialist School No. 3
Matthew Rohllf

mrohllf@lfschools.org
973-812-9512 x3102

HIB Policy

HIB Presentations

HIB Grade Reports




  • School 2 Sign.jpg
  • School 2 Police-Hornet.jpg
  • School 2 Presidents-Hornet.jpg
  • School 2 Artwork.jpg
  • School 2 Students1.jpg
  • School 2 Students2.jpg
  • School 2 Students3.jpg
  • School No2-Playground.jpg

Little Falls School No. 2

Mrs. Jill Castaldo, Principal
Phone: 973-256-1386 x2201
Fax: 973-256-1610
jcastaldo@lfschools.org 

Ms. Dawn Daura, Director of Special Services
Phone: 973-812-9512 x3403
ddaura@lfschools.org

 


News & Announcements

KINDERGARTEN REGISTRATION
2020-2021 Kindergarten Registration Dates are as follows: Tuesday, February 4th from 9:30-2:30, Wednesday, February 5th from 4:30-6:30 and Thursday, February 6th from 4:30-6:30.
School No. 2 Important Times & Procedures
Please click to view important student drop off and pick up information.
A Video Message from Principal Castaldo
School 2 Summer Letter (pdf)
Please click below for an important message from Principal Castaldo!
SCHOOL SUPPLY LISTS
Please click below for the 2019-2020 School Supply Lists.